Conference Planning

  • Jennifer Allen, University of North Georgia –    jennifer.allen@ung.edu
  • Jill Bell, Armstrong Atlantic State University –    jill.bell@armstrong.edu
  • Nat Hardy, Savannah State University –   hardy@savannahstate.edu
  • Timothy Hayes, University of North Georgia –   timothy.hayes@ung.edu
  • Latosha Hicks, Georgia Regents University –   lathicks@gru.edu
  • Erin Ninesling, Georgia Institute of Technology –   erin.ninesling@grad.gatech.edu
  • Nikki Palamoitis, Southern Polytechnic State University –   npalamio@spsu.edu
  • Charles Patterson, Georgia Southern University –   cpatterson@georgiasouthern.edu
  • Kendra Russell, Georgia State College & University –   kendra.russell@gcsu.edu
  • Lisa Sperling, University of Georgia –   sperling@uga.edu

Advancement

  • Jennifer Allen, University of North Georgia –    jennifer.allen@ung.edu
  • Kathleen Anderson, Piedmont College –   kanderson@piedmont.edu
  • Jill Bell, Armstrong Atlantic State University –    jill.bell@armstrong.edu
  • Shanda Brand, Georgia College & State University –   shanda.brand@gcsu.edu
  • Jennifer Collins, Georgia Institute of Technology –   jennifer.collins@grad.gatech.edu
  • John Engel, Georgia Regents University –   jengel@gru.edu
  • Alan Grimsley, Albany State University –   alan.grimsley@asurams.edu
  • Linda Grimsley, Albany State University –   linda.grimsley@asurams.edu
  • Lynn Hanson, Georgia College & State University –   lynn.hsnson@gcsu.edu
  • Nat Hardy, Savannah State University –   hardy@savannahstate.edu
  • Timothy Hayes, University of North Georgia –   timothy.hayes@ung.edu
  • Latosha Hicks, Georgia Regents University –   lathicks@gru.edu
  • Kate Marshall, Georgia College & State University –   kate.marshall@gcsu.edu
  • Tatianna Matthews, Georgia Institute of Technology –   tatianna.matthews@grad.gatech.edu
  • Nikki Palamoitis, Southern Polytechnic State University –   npalamio@spsu.edu
  • Deden Rukmana, Savannah State University –   rukmanad@savannahstate.edu
  • Leslie Sharp, Georgia Institute of Technology –   leslie.sharp@gatech.edu
  • Mitch Watsky, Georgia Regents University

Nomination

  • Timothy Hayes, University of North Georgia –   timothy.hayes@ung.edu

Audit

  • Christie Couvillion, Georgia Institute of Technology –   christie.couvillion@grad.gatech.edu

Please contact Judy Milton at jmilton@uga.edu if you are interested in joining a committee.